Tatiana, ID: 3340256

Age: 44
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Nurse
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I like to spend my free time with my friends and my family. I have a great variety of interests. I enjoy reading, shopping, traveling, going to the concerts and listening to the music. I am fond of sport. It helps me to keep fit. I also have an interest to philosophy. I always try to broaden the horizon that is why I learn foreign languages. I like cooking and trying new recipes. Cooking is a kind of rest for me.

More About Me

I like to make other people happy. My motto is to be kind to other people if you want them to be kind to you in return. I like life as it is. I try never to be boring or sad and use only bright colors painting my world. I am loyal, warm-hearted and sympathetic by nature. There is a lot of warmness, sweetness and tenderness inside me but I do miss that special man with whom we could lighten up this world with our love. I am sensitive expressing my feelings. Like a tender white rose I am able to gladden the eye with a delicate beauty but at the same time I am weak and unprotected. I never waste my time I always have something to do.

Ideal Relationship

I miss a reliable, stable and caring man who will be patient and loving. In return he will get unbelievable delight and happiness from the burning feeling of harmony, balance and love. It would be nice to meet a strong, reliable man who is not afraid of any problems. I think that the most important things in relationships are love, trust and respect. I believe that if we have these qualities we can build happy relations and live in harmony.

Looking For An Age Group

49 - 59

These ladies are inviting you to chat!