Nadezhda, ID: 3483561

Nadezhda's Videos

Age: 31
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: Lawyer
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I am a very active woman. I do like spending my free time at a gym and make myself more and more beautiful! I adore reading and every day try to uncurl my mind as well as my appearance. I like to do kind things for people who need it. I try to help children in orphanage or lonely old people because it is the strong impulse of my heart. Sometimes all we need is attention to stop falling down and I am ready to give it to other people. I like traveling and I believe one day I will see this world with my beloved man.

More About Me

I'm a happy and optimistic person. Every day I start with a smile on my face and saying "Thank you, my God for this new day!" I have a good sense of humor and I like to laugh and joke and appreciate it very much in other people. I am sociable, so I have got a lot of friends. As for me, I appreciate people's honesty, kindness, sense of justice and intelligence. I don't like when people are rude and aggressive. What about me I think my main shortcoming is that I'm hot-tempered sometimes, but this doesn't affect my relations with people. With my close people I try to be rather reserved, calm and modest. Sometimes I like staying alone and retreat into my "shell". But at the same time I like to communicate with pleasant people and I am opened for interesting talk. There are many things in my life I like. I like when everything is good. Being happy is one way of being wise. I'm fond of reading as it gives not only knowledge, but also wonderful moments of joy and pleasure. I am stubborn sometimes. But to my mind being persistent is not always a bad thing. I never leave things half done. At times I feel dissatisfied with myself, especially when I fail to do something or can't do things the way they should be done. At the same time I think I am hard-working and diligent. I hope here I will find my love and it will change my life and the life of this person forever!

Ideal Relationship

As I am a good educated person, so I hope to meet an interesting, intelligent and educated man! I hope he will be at the same time positive from inside and with a smiling eyes, that will make me happy each time I look at him! Ideal man for me is a man who knows how to love, how to be kind and sincere. I want my man to be witty, to have a good sense of humor, to be open-minded and charming. I want my man to know what he wants from life, to share things with me, because I appreciate trust and openness a lot. I want to feel mild and desirable lady near my man.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 67

These ladies are inviting you to chat!