Miroslava, ID: 3695216

Miroslava's Videos

Age: 24
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: restaurant manager
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have many hobbies and interests. I love sports, I visit the gym and ride on the rollers. I always try to be in a good fit. But most of all I love to travel and is open to all new and unknown in life. I can say that I am a romantic girl, I love dance music. In my spare time I also meet with my friends. In my further future I would like to spend all my free time alone with my beloved man.

More About Me

I am a caring and loving woman. I'm an open and cheerful, my friends say that it is comfortable with me. I want to share all my thoughts and feelings with my future husband, so I hope that we will have harmony between each other. I know a lot about the good and healthy food, love to cook healthy meals. I want to become a worthy part of my partner's life, and that's not because I feel bored or I feel empty - never! That's because I feel like I am already formed enough to offer something bigger to a definite person comparing others. I want to do something bigger in my life, because I know who I am and how I can influence on life of others.

Ideal Relationship

I see a perfect relationship as coexistence in mutual love and understanding. If there is even the things that can not be realized for some reason. You just accept the person as it is, without question. This is possible only when the two truly love each other and trust each other. And I think that true love is what you need to be worked. It is not only the first passion, when you meet a woman or a man, which you like best. People need to know each other very well, to know for sure if they really fit together to make a long-term relationship. For me it is very important to feel safe with my man. I need a strong and brave man who will protect me and at the same time, he must be very kind and empathetic with me. I have a lot of feelings, and I'm ready to give all of them to my only love.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 54

These ladies are inviting you to chat!