HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Julia, ID: 3694108

Julia's Videos

Age: 35
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Tourism/Travel Agent
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Hello my dear! If you read this, it means I seem to you an interesting person. So, let me say a few words about myself for you to be sure I'm the exact woman you’re looking for.

More About Me

I'm a rational and intelligent woman, who knows what she wants, though the most important thing in my life is family. I cherish my close people and try to be a reliable support for them. I have a beloved 6-year-old daughter. She is my greatest wealth in the life. I like children very much. I believe that there is nothing better than a cozy home, full of delicious baking smell and children's laughter. This is my dream.

Ideal Relationship

Here I’d like to find the man with whom I’d feel a real woman. Who will give me the feeling of safety and love. We should complement and respect each other. And of course “My man” must be honest and sincere, because there’s nothing more important than trust and confidence between two people who are going to spend together the whole life. I do believe there’s someone who will read this and think “I'm the exact man she needs and she’s the woman I'm looking for”, so let’s find each other and be happy together.

Looking For An Age Group

33 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!