Ekaterina, ID: 3767494

Age: 22
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Student (lawyer)
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I love sports, travel, good books, classical music, outdoor activities, sun and sea, long bike ride, as well as road trips in other regions of Ukraine. Also I like modelling.

More About Me

I am young, graceful girl, with good manners, upbringing and education; optimistic and cheerful; very gentle and patient, if I feel reciprocity in this regard. I grew up in an intelligent, friendly and happy family.

Ideal Relationship

I focused on marriage with a foreign man. I really want to live abroad, but of course, it's not the one only my goal on this site. I would like to find an adult, mature man, with whom I would feel loved and cherished, and whom I would gladly gave my love, tenderness and care. I adhere to the classical assignment of roles in the family. I am ready to take on the maintenance of the cosiness, warmth and passion in the house and would like if my man will care about the welfare of our home. I will be glad to consider all your preferences and interests with all my understanding if I will feel your love, stability and reliability. I hope that we will be able to keep the passion of the first days for many many years.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 51

These ladies are inviting you to chat!