Ivanna, ID: 3613322

Age: 28
City: Uman
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Psychologist
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am a kind, cheerful, open-hearted person. Sometimes I am calm but as a rule I am energetic. I am very emotional and purposeful. I try to see different situations from the positive side. I have a lot of friends and acquaintances. But sometimes I have those swings of mood when I feel sad and want to stay alone for some time. I think thatís quite OK because everybody has such moments. I like everything positive and when I have some problems I always try to find positive moments in them. I like to help people around and see how they become happy. I am honest in every situation. I am confident, responsible, quick witted and easy-going person. Iím optimistic, free spirited individual. I believe in giving to the community and helping others. It is not a problem for me to find common topics of conversation with people. Iím enjoying my life. It is far too short to let little things bring my mood down.

More About Me

I love travelling. I remember a trip to mountains in my early childhood. This is one of the best memories of my life. I like taking photos during travelling. I have a big collection of my own photos. I love sports. I really enjoy volleyball and athletics. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I like evening outdoors walks with my friends. I have a really big love for books. My favourite writer is Paolo Coelho. I am fond of psychology. I like chatting with people. I donít play computer games. They are boring. Itís much better to meet with my friends and spend time together. And of course I like music! I like different styles. Besides, I am a theatre lover.

Ideal Relationship

In my opinion it is very important to create a right relationship. Relationships need to stand the test of time. A house will become home when it will be full of love and respectfulness. Nothing can be compared with the moments two people in love can share it together. I am looking for a kind, honest man. I would like to meet someone who shares my temperament and interests. I want to give everything to my special man as a woman, wife, friend and lover. I will make a very loving wife for you!

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 53

These ladies are inviting you to chat!