Anna, ID: 3610546

Age: 20
City: Dnepropetrovsk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Cosmetologist, Student
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My friends and family members value my great sense of humor and optimistic, joyful nature. I am a kind and gentle, responsive and attentive, sensitive and very romantic person and even such simple things like observing a beautiful sunset, walking with a special person under the moon and starry sky, fresh spring wind or a beautiful flowers can make me very happy. I am modest and not demanding. Being honest and decent I prefer to treat people the way I want to be treated. I am a punctual and tidy person, my home is always clean and cozy. I am not able to betray as I respect other people’s feelings and my future partner will be the most important person for me in the whole world. The one I will share everything with and do all my best in order to make his life more pleasant and full of happy moments. I like to walk in the park, be outdoors, somewhere in the forest or near the river. I go to the swimming pool, play tennis, pool, bowling. I adore cycling. I like exhibitions, museums. I enjoy reading very much. I am a good cook and a wonderful housewife.

More About Me

I do not look for a Prince. My man will be perfect just to me and I do not mind what others might think or even say! We all are not ideal. First thing that I am searching for is love. I really miss this feeling when it seems that everything is possible, there are no borders and nothing is too difficult in life. And I am sure that only love can give such sensation. And love is not just a spark, it is work between two people, I know it and I am ready for it.

Ideal Relationship

I want a real person with understandable desires. No bad habits. Who has moral values. Who is willing to share with me their feelings and thoughts about different things. I want my man was not looking for more of a relationship on the side. I need care, love and affection. A man can always count on my support and love.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 47

These ladies are inviting you to chat!