Alina, ID: 3778512

Age: 19
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: student (Economist)
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I enjoy to spend free time outside. I like skiing, yoga, swimming, cycling, skating. I attend a gym to practice yoga and step-aerobics, just adore dancing. I love going to a theater, museum, cinema to watch a new film. I like reading, spending time in a cozy atmosphere at home which I create with great pleasure.

More About Me

I am honest and I can open my soul but of course not to everybody. I will do it only to person who will deserve it, who is kind and who never lie. I will show him the warm side of my personality. I'm also the one who have real opportunities connected with moving abroad and I'm here for real action not just words. So if you are real and you are kind, compassionate and ready to have the most romantic and beautiful relationships in your life, I'm waiting for your letter!

Ideal Relationship

I am looking forward to be with a very tender and honest person. For me the best line of character in man is honesty. I would like to be with romantic but a passion man as well. I am sure that my man should give me all his attention but I understand and I am ready to give them some free time for his own thoughts. But still I wish to spend with my future husband all his free time. I wish to do with him all what he like.

Looking For An Age Group

22 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!