Gkolfo, ID: 3734431

Age: 20
City: Athens
Country: Greece
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: nurse
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Greek
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I consider myself a very active person. I have lots of hobbies. I like to travel to new places and meet new cultures and customs. Sports are a part of my everyday life. I play basketball and I used to practice archery. I also am a marathon runner and I have taken part in many races around my city. I love my bicycle and I use it to go to work and back. It is a very good exercise. I love to read poetry and to write small romance stories. I also like to read books that talk about real life situations. Drama, politics, history. On my free time, I paint. I am still an amateur in painting, but I get better and better by practising, when I have free time. I like noire films and old black and white movies. They are so romantic and they remind me of the past. I also love keeping pets. I have a great love for animals, and on my free time I am a volunteer on a pet clinic, for helping stray animals in need.

More About Me

All of my friends say that I am a very honest person. I always tell what is on my mind, good or bad. I am well mannered, always with a big smile on my face. I do like to help others in need. That is why I chose my profession. I am a very romantic person and I like being affectionate towards the people I love and care. I will be sure to listen to your problems. I am always calm and compassionate and a very dependable person to lay your shoulder on. I keep an active lifestyle. I can be quite energetic and easy going and I always like to learn new things. I am attracted by intelligent people. I fall in love with a manís character, his voice and his spiritual gifts and not so much with his external looks.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a serious relationship with a person, who is sincere in his search for true love. He must be willing to be honest and truthful, caring and always trying to provide the best for his family. I do not like violent or aggressive people. I prefer calm, spiritual persons with a lot to give. I will open my heart to a person, like that and I expect him to do the same for me. I want a happy person, as I am a very happy person. I am always smiling and try to find and keep the positive things in life. I would want a man who, wants a family and children. He has to be respectful and believe in the equality of the genders. He has to be a non-smoker and have a proper job. If we want this to work between him and me, he has to share household chores with me.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 40

These ladies are inviting you to chat!