Elena, ID: 3363874

Age: 24
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 130 lbs (59 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: Student (Teacher)
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

Hobbies

Do you know lots of girls who play the piano and the drums in their free time I wonder? If that is not the case then here I am with such an unusual hobby of mine, so love me or hate me, OK? Sure this is not the only thing I love and the list is too long to write it down here .Together with this I adore the fashion world as well as stay active in sports.

More About Me

Yep I know that pizza and chocolate is not good for you but this is just one of the weak spots of mine as for the rest I am close to perfection. Joking of course as I am the way I am: upbeat, stylish and I love to travel. One of my nearest plans is to set around world starting with South America. I love my photo taken so I hope that you donít break the cam is I pose for you. Music is my passion and I love teaching it to others.

Ideal Relationship

What could a girl my age dream of? Love? That is for sure. Romance? I am not hopeless romantic but I love little holidays in the daily routine. Trust and mutual understanding? What relationship is possible without those? If all this appeals to you first of all then you are a man for me. Curious to find out more? Then I am here.

Looking For An Age Group

23 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!