Ekaterina, ID: 270514

Ekaterina's Videos

Age: 28
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: TV presenter
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am very active young Lady. I try to be always in a good mood and in a good shape. I like different kinds of sport. I like outdoor activities; I like nature, sea, mountains, forest. I like traveling very much. I am interested in art, music.

More About Me

I am a person with my own bright and special views and strong principles in life. I always sympathize people with individuality and good sense of humor. I m very positive person and in every situation of my life I try to get something useful for myself. In people I try to see only the best that's why I have a lot of friends. My life credo is to treat with people like I want to be treated. I believe in love at first sight. I want to get married once and forever. I'd like to love and be loved. I am kind, friendly, positive, honest, romantic, faithful. I'll do my best to be a good wife for my future husband if he loves and respects me in return.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for someone whom I can give a hand, to those hands warmed me. Who can give me a kiss, so that the kiss was gentle, not biased. To whom I can give myself, to know that I need him. With whom I can stay, for ever, and not for a while. I want to meet man who could be my affectionate friend and passionate lover and who can share with me life experience and give me good advice. I am searching not only a husband but a reliable friend who will share my interests.

Looking For An Age Group

26 - 48

These ladies are inviting you to chat!