Ekaterina, ID: 411447

Age: 32
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: Accountant
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I like to choose aims and achieve them because the more victories you have in your life the more confident you are. I do not like to languish and that is why I have many interests. I am fond of cooking, traveling, meeting new people. I can not imagine my life without music, reading and spending my spare time outdoors. I would like to share my interesting life with a special person. This person will be like a knight or king for me who can always defend and cherish me.

More About Me

Everybody who sees me and spends some time in my company can not be indifferent to me. They tell I can get along with any person because I am merry, communicative, understanding and I can be a good listener. They are right, but I think the most important is that I am always by myself. I am always sincere and there is no room for lie and pretense in my soul. I am a very goal-oriented individual.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a confident, dedicative, supportive, sincere and loyal man with a good sense of humor. I want him to be mature and understanding. I want him not to be afraid to show his feelings even in public. I do not think that kindness, gentleness and romance are weak points. They are a key to my heart. I am an old-fashioned person and I would like to create an old-fashioned friendly and happy family. Do you want the same? I do not care what is outside. I care what is inside of you. I am looking for my soul mate and best friend of my life. Could it be you?

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!