Anna, ID: 3804194

Anna's Videos

Age: 29
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: Model
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I have many hobbies and interests in life and mostly they are pretty down-to-earth and simple. I like to travel, to visit new places, see new cultures, meet new people, taste new dishes. I like to walk among the nature, in the parks, forests, anywhere far from civilizations. I like to lie on the beach, to get sunbath. I am a big fun of swimming. I can spend endless time in water. Also I like to cook, to create tasty dishes. I like photography and to make good photographs. And I am pretty sportive person and regularly spending time in gym. In the evenings I can either stay at home or go to the cinema, restaurant, depending on my mood. Which is mostly good, I am optimistic easy-going person and like to try new things.

More About Me

It is really hard to describe yourself. My friends saying I am spontaneous, positive person. With me you will never be bored. I like to laugh. I am funny and optimistic. I am feminine and caring. I am passionate and tender. I have kind caring heart, it is full of tenderness which I would be happy to share. I am always honest and straight; someone believes it is bad but I prefer to tell what I think directly. So you will not have to try to guess what I am quietly thinking to myself, or alluding. I am usual woman seeking for happiness. You want to know more about me? Then ask.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a man, who wants to see honest, responsible and serious woman beside him and, when he comes back home he wants to hold his sweet and passionate wife. I want to be spoiled a little, but just a little bit. I truly want to find the special man, we will always respect each other, love each other, be faithful, be affectionate and romantic, be able to spend time together, to travel together and to have happy family together. That is my goal and my dream.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 58

These ladies are inviting you to chat!