HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Alina, ID: 3777046

Age: 20
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Economist
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Ukrainian, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am a student economist. I graduated from art school. In my spare time I like to go with friends to concerts and to the movies, restaurants, spa. I actively go to the gym. I think a girl should always keep yourself in great shape. My other passion is modern literature, travel, and even I do vizhazhem and beautiful paint. I like kids. I have them yet, but I'm happy to spend time with the kids of my friends. Plants are one of my hobbies. I also like to cook, especially exotic dishes, for example, from the Ukrainian, Eastern, Asian cuisine.

More About Me

I am a soft and gentle, honest and sincere, very feminine and sensual, sexy and passionate. I am very romantic, sensitive woman of one man. I am a family-oriented, faithful and devoted; very responsive, supportive and caring. I consider myself a pretty girl with a gentle nature.

Ideal Relationship

I look forward to seeing a bright man, to share his life, which I can not stop to admire and marvel, to give him all my love and devotion. I dream of a noble, smart, strong, confident personality with a passion for life, true man and a gentleman, gentle and caring, who will embrace me and carry in their hands. I have a lot in my life, but above all I want to create a strong family, grow beautiful and well-educated children and make my husband happy.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!