Lubov, ID: 3664794

Lubov's Videos

Age: 34
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: business woman
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I can not live without sport and without books. Swimming, skiing, exercise at the gym it's all about me. Every day I try to fill my knowledge with new information. I draw from books, the Internet, movies, and of communicating with interesting people. I know how enjoy the good music and the singing of birds. But my biggest weakness is travelling. I love discovering new countries, interesting sights, unknown to me culture.

More About Me

Feelings and emotions, it will always be an important part of my life. Compassion devotion large inner world, filled with tenderness, kindness, honesty it's all about me. I am a communicative and respect other people's opinion. I like to always look great, have nice clothes and admiration of others. I do not like, when they lie and humiliate the weak. I try to be a good mother for my sons, teaching them to be worthy and decent people.

Ideal Relationship

I want to turn my dream into reality. I'm not looking for the perfect man, we are not perfect, but I have the world's one and only one man, whom I will love immensely. I know that you're here. I really want to find you. My man does not need necessarily to be handsome. The main thing that he was honest, without stereotypes, with a sense of humour, has not lost interest in life and loved children. For me the important spiritual, inner beauty and purity. I will give preference to the active man who will support my passion for sports and my love for travel.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!