Irina, ID: 3712618

Age: 56
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: red
Occupation: It worker
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like nature walks, theater, meeting interesting people, acquiring new knowledge, psychology, interesting programs and books. I like everything that makes our lives interesting and useful.

More About Me

I am a real woman, a symbol of gentleness and kindness, caring and love. I understand the difference between important and principal. I'm not chasing happiness, I am in the present day, because this is the most interesting and important from the fact that it takes my attention. And of course I have plans for the future. I live in a temperate rhythm and not lose my zest for life. I am interested in my life. I try to find all positive. I'm not afraid to make mistakes. I am open and trusting, intelligent and intellectually seductive. I never lose my sense of value my personal space. But I also able to support, assist and participate in the lives of others. I always trust my feelings. I can not overcome the obstacles and get around them. I do not bet on power and flexibility. Obstruction, a puzzle that needs to be unraveled. I know in every age, its own beauty, sexuality and charm. And for my lover I'll be a divine spark, a flame in the seemingly impregnable.

Ideal Relationship

My beloved person should be clever, attractive, careful, kind, responsible, tender as a teddy bear, and intelligent. First it should be a man from a capital letter. I should feel behind him as behind a stone wall. It should be not a prince on a white horse. I look for a man who wants to feel love and care from gentle hands of a charming lady.

Looking For An Age Group

52 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!