Elena, ID: 3239609

Elena's Videos

Age: 21
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Student (Law)
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am fond of music, playing guitar. Reading is my favorite hobby, especially classical books. I am a poet and author of essays, blogs, prose. I am fond of playing volley ball. I have a karate belt. I like camping, hiking, bicycling. I am fond of cooking. Italian is my favorite cuisine. I like comedies, nature, picnics outdoor, fishing boating. I dream to drive a car, learn languages, travel to beautiful countries.

More About Me

I am a romantic, creative, sensual, poetic young lady. I am always smiling, positive and I have a great sense of humor. I am very serious and mature not for my age. I like honesty and justice in life and people. I have a strong character. I never give up. At the same time I am a feminine, romantic, with good style and taste lady, with good manners, and true values.

Ideal Relationship

I look for someone, who will be close to my heart and soul with his style of life, with his thoughts and dreams. I need a strong man in my life, whom I will feel myself as a true woman and a little lady with. I need a friend and soul mate who will want to dream with me, smile with me, breathe with me one air, live one life.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 48

These ladies are inviting you to chat!