Anna, ID: 480921

Age: 33
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: blond
Occupation: Designer
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I can spend my free time differently, it depends on my mood. I like to communicate with my friends, go out, and do some sports and to travel. I go in for sports: swimming-pool, dances, shaping. But sometimes I'm more home-oriented and prefer just to stay at home cooking something delicious, reading a book or watching a good movie. I'm sure that in the stream of life there should be the moments of activity and rest to restore.

More About Me

I am smart, sexual, kind, feminine, soft, sincere, and social, with good sense of humor, I am serious and purposeful woman. I have a good sense of humor. I am looking for sincere relationship which will be based on love, mutual understanding, and respect. I am very honest in my intentions to meet my life partner.

Ideal Relationship

I am searching for an interesting, independent and cheerful man. If our feelings become strong and mutual I would like to create a family with this man and to have children. I wish to find a good man who is very stable, attentive, tender and careful. I would like him to be honest and loyal with me. I wish my man to love me and take care of me I wish to feel myself a desired woman with him.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 58

These ladies are inviting you to chat!