Anna, ID: 3554713

Anna's Videos

Age: 25
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Doctor-cosmetologist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

Hobbies

My hobby is dancing, as for me a dance is one of the most amazing ways to express your thoughts and yourself. I like to take part is different competitions. I am a creative person and I like to make up something new and interesting, sometimes painting. I try to have a healthy life style by going to the gym and cooking tasty and healthy food by myself.I like horse riding and picnics, traveling and learning new things in our big and beautiful world. In winter time I like skiing and going to car trips, hiking, indoor and outdoor games. I like to be in society, going out, festivals, concerts, arts.

More About Me

My parents thought me to be a good person and to have high moral values. I am honest and reliable person. When I set a goal, I do my best in order to get what my heart wants and I like to look after my close people. I am thoughtful, creative and devoted woman. Recently I have been doing many different things, studying, practicing, going to interesting places, hanging out with my friends and didn't except the fact that I want to find a soul mate. From now on I would like to share my whole time with the person, who is ready for serious relations.

Ideal Relationship

A wise man said that marriages ruin not due to lack of love but lack of friendship. Hope I and my beloved will have both mutual attraction and many common interests. In addition to passion, respect each other and maybe forgiving small weaknesses that all of us have.

Looking For An Age Group

38 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!