HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Alina, ID: 3751936

Alina's Videos

Age: 25
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Manager of international tourism
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I enjoy a broad range of activities and listing them all would require too much room, so I’ll only mention some of them: photoshooting (I would like to see my face on magazine covers) and traveling (I would love to visit Paris and take some great pictures), outdoors activities  (boating around a lake can be such a treat), working out (I enjoy being physically active, and spend a lot of time playing sports. I really like going to the gym and stretching because it keeps me fit and be confident), shopping (I am a lady, first of all), cooking (I have my own receipts of healthy food).

More About Me

I have been lucky in life and now I am looking to be lucky in love. I am confident, artistic and like being the center of attention. I am always positive and only surround myself with the same kind of people. I love to laugh and smile as much as possible. However, I do know when and where to be serious and respect that trait in others as well. I like to think I'm quick witted, articulate, and intelligent, but that's mostly for you to decide. I can talk on a variety of different subjects, and enjoy smart conversations that are full of interesting topics. I am an optimistic, free spirited individual, and a little bit of a health nut. 

Ideal Relationship

When I think of the right guy for me I think of someone who could carry on a conversation whether the topic is silly or serious, who knows who he is, what he wants, and what things in life matter.

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 48

These ladies are inviting you to chat!