HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Victoria, ID: 2644075

Age: 26
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 139 lbs (63 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Lawyer
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


My favourite time spending is reading different books. I also like to go to gym and to feel myself full of energy after exercises. I like theatre, cinema, disco, bowling, swimming, fishing, like spending time near seaside and in the parks. I like outdoors work, like cooking, like spending time with family and friends.

More About Me

I like to be busy always and never get sad. I like wearing bright and with a good taste. Nowadays not so many people stay romantic, but it is not about me. I can really get your life very romantic and unusual. I am a kind girl and like to help other people, like to be educated in all ways, like make every day useful, unusual and interesting. I want to say, that I believe in true love and want to find my second part here. I like my country very much, but I do not mind arriving to other country if I will be in love there and as for me, there better opportunities than here. I dream to give man of my dream all my love, kindness and care.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a man with a good sense of humour, who is caring, confident, can laugh at a situation of himself, positive attitude, must view the glass as half full, can admire me for my mind and personality, is self sufficient, has integrity, intelligence, trustworthy and young spirit. Are you a builder of serious, long term relationship with a laid back, affectionate, caring and intelligent woman? If you are over your past relationships, a problem solver rather than a blamer, end fights quickly and able to truly forgive and be forgiven, then we should talk.

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 52

These ladies are inviting you to chat!