Veronica, ID: 114409

Age: 31
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Account
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My main hobbies cooking, and I can cook very well! I love dogs and horses. I am attracted in communication with animals. I love music and to read.

More About Me

I am honest, loyal, caring, hardworking, funny and sexy. I always take care of yourself and your body. To the gym three a week. Very fond of active rest, bicycle, skis, roller skates, my dream to play tennis and learn to drive! Disco, dance and sing well)) I love contact with nature, hiking, consistent walk, picnic in the moonlight, love the beach and swimming. I love to travel, but was still only in Ukraine, but I dream to see many of the country! Very romantic, candlelit dinners, surprises, taking care of the family. I am very family oriented person and looking for the same from men. I love children, the family based on mutual understanding, respect, trust and honest. Very loyal and faithful husband want when people belong only to each other, I am very important to me sexual side of life and want to have as a passionate partner!

Ideal Relationship

I hope to find a kind, attentive, caring, man with good sense of humor. I need a man with whom Ill be able to our nice nest where we both will feel save. I would like my soul mate to be like that passionate, loving children. I appreciate openness, devotion and tenderness.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!