Victoria, ID: 3508662

Age: 21
City: Brovary
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: red
Occupation: Foreign Business
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Physical activity, I can stay out of gym for more than couple of days. Next thing is learning something new, attending some courses or lectures, or studying myself at home. Lately I got very interested in dancing and hope to start learning it as soon as possible. I want to try different dancing styles and then to choose one, which I will dedicate myself to.

More About Me

I am an undergraduate, last year, living with my mother, which I love very much. I am very kind to animals, especially I like cats. I am very independent and goal-oriented. I used to get what I want. I am never bored and always keep myself busy. I am also very sensible, kind and have a good sense of humour.

Ideal Relationship

I would say that three qualities build a strong and happy family. First of all, it is responsibility to be responsible for decisions, for the family and children, second of all, it is honesty. I cannot stand lies and I'm sure that relations with lie have no future and finally, devotion, ability to admire just one woman and one man. Also I have some things I can not put up with. As I said, itís lie. Besides, it is greed in relation to close people and friends. There is one thing I will never forgive treason. After all, I also should add that I see near me a successful man, someone who has achieve something in life and is able to provide for his family. Then I would become his support and inspiration for life.

Looking For An Age Group

24 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!