HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Olga, ID: 3754521

Age: 27
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Economist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I like to learn new thing and explore this world. I adore cooking. I can spend hours experimenting in the kitchen! What else? Hand made, nail design, swimming, fitness, spending time in a good company with good friends, outdoor activity.

More About Me

I am a creative girl and I like my life to be different. I try to escape the monotony and to make an every day bright! At the same time I am a romantic and weak woman and I need my strong man to take care of me and love me. And of course I will give my love and care in return. To my mind that is the most important thing in life.

Ideal Relationship

First of all you should be a real man. You should be honest, strong. I would like to meet the one who likes life and is cheerful and doesn’t surrender when there are some troubles. Also it would be great if you have sense of humour because it helps us to live. Also you should be serious in your intentions. I'm looking for an attentive man, who can come and ask me in the evening about my day and not wait, until I will come myself and start talking. I am always careful to the emotions and needs of other people, so I am looking for the man who will respect my feelings and emotions too and will not try to break my character to make me act like he wants all the time.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 57

These ladies are inviting you to chat!