Elena, ID: 3495875

Age: 43
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: dentist
Education: college
Religion: Atheism
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Outings, traveling, yoga, bead embroidery, cinema goer, social events, reading, walking, sightseeing and many other things.

More About Me

I think that I was born to be optimistic and offer my positive emotions to all-around people. I am cheerful, lively, sociable, tender-hearted and romantic. In my life way I make every attempt to gain colorful emotions and bright impression to offer them also to my close people and friends. You know, I believe in the better share of this world. Whatever, life is worth enjoying every moment it gives to you. It is not so difficult to get inspiration from every-day being, blue skies and nature’s seasonal wear. I would like to share my sincere and true feelings with my man whom I am open to meet, ready to meet, inspired to meet.

Ideal Relationship

My romantic nature tends to find a reliable, trustworthy and sincere man to be an encounter friend, the one I can trust, with whom I intend to share all merits and flaws of our common life. I would like to smile and cry of happiness in his embraces, to help him to solve any issues and be a support in taking decisions. I do hope to have a family based on mutual understanding and love. Definitely, true family relations are not possible without love born out of sincere feelings between a man and a woman… It is not a must to be a king to conquer my heart. Just be special for me and you will easily find a key to my lovely nature!

Looking For An Age Group

45 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!