Valentina, ID: 3773500

Age: 38
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Press Officer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Sport is a very important part of my life. It helps me to stay healthy and to keep fit. Doing sports keeps me in a good mood. Recently I started practicing yoga, it really inspires me. I also enjoy cycling. I bike every weekend if the weather is good. In addition, I like reading. It is a hobby for my soul. And, of course, I like cooking. I feel even more inspired that my loved ones like my dishes.

More About Me

Iím interested in a lot of things. Iíve been vegetarian for three years. For me, itís not a diet but a lifestyle. I like being healthy and beautiful. Iím very sociable, thatís why I easily get along with people. Iíve got a lot of friends and we often spend time together. But most of all I love my family. We are true friends and we really cherish one another. I like music and dancing. A good beat makes me want to move, and my body always reacts to rhythm. Sometimes I like to listen to classical music. My favorite composers are Mozart and Vivaldi. I adore summer. Sun and warmth fill me with energy. Iím very inspired by nature. Most of all I love sea, especially in the morning, when the water is calm and transparent. I donít like winter with its grey and damp days. However, my whole family likes winter holidays and especially New Yearís Eve, a time for presents and wonders.

Ideal Relationship

For me, an ideal relationship means common respect, understanding and support. Spouses should respect each otherís interests, time and personal space. Respect is the core principle of a good relationship between a man and a woman. I believe that family is the most important thing in life.

Looking For An Age Group

38 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!