HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Julia, ID: 3689219

Julia's Videos

Age: 23
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: black
Occupation: service worker
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I have a dream. I've always been in awe of Spain and would like to visit this magnificent country. I've been fond of architecture and Spain for me is just an example of refinement and chic. Traveling is my element. I like the United States, because people there are without complexes and that is close to me and understand because I am open to everything new. I want to visit Australia and South America. Probably if I could, I would have traveled all over the world. It's so exciting to open each time a small piece of the universe. Also I like to read and to dance tango.

More About Me

I can be different but not unpredictable. My pluses include optimistic attitude to life, cheerfulness and self confidence. Yes, I'm persistent and single-minded. I'm definitely not an introvert but I love sometimes to stay on my own. And yes, Id rather spend a quiet evening at home with a good book and in the pleasant company of my man. Though sometimes its great to hang out with friends too! I'm not a very choosy person. I accept life as it is. I wouldn't try to change it a lot even if I were given power to do this.

Ideal Relationship

Well, what kind of a man I want see beside me? First of all, strong personality. Yes, he should be very confident and wise to get me do his way. Whats more, he has to be reliable. Its very important for me that we understood and respected each other and that I wouldn't be embarrassed to ask him questions or express my ideas.

Looking For An Age Group

22 - 52

These ladies are inviting you to chat!