Julia, ID: 2691649

Julia's Videos

Age: 33
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: stylist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

Hobbies

My hobby is sport, dancing, cooking, traveling, reading. I am always open to learning something new. I am ready to share a hobby of my second half and discover all new things together.

More About Me

I am a sensual, kind and active women. I am open to meet new people, I have a lot friends and only few the best one, but they are like my family. I like running, going to cinema, reading good books at home, cooking something special, dancing, traveling to new countries, to discover the world. Also I like animals a lot, I want to have a home pet with my partner. I feel happy on my own already but I miss an only person whom I can share my love and care with.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for my true love, my soul mate, a person whom I can build my life together with. I like kind, smart, honest men, who can be themself in life and who will love me for who I am. Men who like to spend our free time on nature, go to cafes, go to cinema. Who is ready to share everything with me, all moments of our life. I have a lot love to give and I believe in our happy future together.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!