Aleksandra, ID: 2920619

Age: 28
City: Melitopol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: Economist
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I have hobbies like a normal young woman who believes in love. I like romantic movies and instrumental music. I love to read. I believe that the book is person's best friend. I love to read about healthy living and healthy eating. I like Yoga and can say that I took many things from it to be my life philosophy. My favorite pastime is with my friends and family.

More About Me

I have a gift - to be nice, kind and charming in all circumstances. I am a friendly woman and I am ready to help my family and close people in any situation. I am gentle and house-proud woman. I am a woman that was created as a keeper of the hearth and home.

Ideal Relationship

I need a responsible, reliable and gentle man. I hope he will respect the wishes and expectations of his family, and I hope he will be able to make his family happy. I think that one of the most important things in relations is mutual respect and understanding each otherís needs. I hope also that my future man will be friendly and polite - I cannot stand rudeness and aggressiveness. And another important thing for me is kind and generous heart. I hope that he will be a giver, not only a taker. Because I a a person who is ready to give and I feel very hurt when a person uses this my feature.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!