Lilia, ID: 3712594

Age: 19
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: administrator
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I like animals so much. I like to spend my free time playing with them. I think, animals are those creatures, who will always make your mood better, especially dogs. I think, dogs can show a human, how much they can love. I have a dog of my own, when I spend my time with him, I feel myself the happiest lady ever. He loves me so much and I him too. I also like to read books a lot, especially about adventures. I think, books always supply me with some experience and I get some vision on life.

More About Me

I would call myself a sweet lady, who likes communication and "warm" people. I do not like conflicts or kind of that. I always try to be understanding and to support people around me. I have many goals in my life and I am sure to get them. I came here, because I am looking for a serious and stable life partner. I have good character, not a difficult one. I am always calm and do not like screaming, I prefer solving problems easily.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet a man, for whom woman is the most tender creature. I mean, I would like to meet someone, who understands the soul of a woman and is always ready to help her in everything. I need the one, who would always respect me, never raise his voice on me. My man should be a real man with real goals. He should not have bad habits and never use foul language. My man should be a good example for future kids. He should be caring, attentive and have the a good sense of humor.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 40

These ladies are inviting you to chat!