Antonina, ID: 633307

Antonina's Videos

Age: 28
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Lawyer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I think the sacral duty all women is cooking. What I make a dish for my family or close people it's like a little magic for me. A pinch of spice and an ounce of my love and tenderness is a perfect receipt of every dish. Also I am interested in psychology. It helps me to open the soul of my interlocutors and make new friends easily. I adore communication with new people and you will never be bored with me. Let's check it! Also my passions are dancing and sport. I like to stay fit and healthy and of course move is our life I think. Do you agree with me? Would you like to dance with me? I invite you for our first dance. Maybe it will be tango?

More About Me

I am not ordinary woman you have seen in your life. Yes, I am beautiful, tender, caring and kind. But I have my precious thing - my soul. Do you want me to show it to you? I am ready to show it to the very special man. Are it about you? I am an easy-going person and I have a good sense of humour. I am sure you will like it. My best side is I am honest always and with everybody. You can trust be always and I will never betray you. I am looking for serious relationship and I can do everything for my love and my future beloved! It's no borders and impediments for me when I am in love. So if you are dreaming about really close person, who will always support you and give her tenderness to you, if you are looking not only for the beautiful appearance but for beautiful soul, if you don't want to loose your time here, please write me. I am waiting for you!

Ideal Relationship

Every day our life passes. Yes, we are not eternal and it's offensively to spend my life in loneliness. I want to find a man, who will share my life and my feelings. I am looking for a man with a strong personality, with serious goals in life and desire to build strong relationship. I have a dream to have our family, our world of love and understanding and I believe we would share our family values together. I would like my man to have a good sense of humour. I like to joke, it is just better to enjoy life with a smile on your face. So are you ready for strong family?

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 53

These ladies are inviting you to chat!