Anastasia, ID: 3805198

Age: 25
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Dentist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have many hobbies. I love to dance: go-go, jazz-funk, hip-hop. I'm doing it professionally and I even was on television. I love to travel and have visited many cities in Ukraine, but I want to see the whole world! I love reading books, especially classical literature, psychology and medicine. After all, I want to become a good doctor. I also try to live a healthy lifestyle. I love good music and a good company.

More About Me

I want to be a dentist soon. However, the most important thing for me is to have a big and strong family. In my spare time, I like to sunbathe on the beach, go to a theater and cinema, as well as communicate with interesting people. Sometimes I am shy, but it does not bother me to meet new people. I am a purposeful, clever, communicative and kind woman. I cannot stand any violence. I think that this is because I am a very kind and gentle person. I love to cook, because I am a gourmet. However, I regularly attend a gym, do fitness, dancing and exercises. I also love to change my image and always look good. I want to start courses of professional make-up, because I like it.

Ideal Relationship

I want to meet a clever, interesting and handsome man who will love me and I will be happy with him. I like kind, responsive, clever and tender men. He will listen to me and I want him to support me in any situations. I want to go with him hand by hand during all my life.

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 54

These ladies are inviting you to chat!