HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Elena, ID: 3628871

Age: 31
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: nurse
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am mother of my son, hard-working woman, who right now is searching for a new light in her life. Without bad habits, with kind heart. I love a healthy way of life, sports. I always in the good form, love healthy meal, I dream to travel. I like to read, visit cultural places, love dance. I am fond of philosophy. I'm really looking forward for the big change of my life!

More About Me

Well, I am almost last girl in this planet, who has natural not coloured blond long hair. I am a woman with open big heart, yes, and I really mean heart. I love Life. I love everything that makes sense. I like to be myself. I love romanticism, sincerity. I love this word - Ğloveğ, because it can change all the bad things to positive.

Ideal Relationship

I've never had any special preferences towards my man, the most important thing for every woman is to be loved, and I'm not an exception. So even if man who is older than me will be ready to accept me as I'm with my child, then my heart will be open for him. It's something that I can guarantee. I'm serious about what I search and want to be loved as soon as possible.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!