Tamara, ID: 3530208

Age: 56
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: red
Occupation: Economist
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I enjoy healthy lifestyle, good food (usually cooked by myself), fresh air, and seaside. I had an opportunity to travel a bit but feel free and energized to travel more if it will be interesting destinations. I like all Natural-fabrics, materials, surroundings, feelings) I am fond of breeding flowers. So I Create beauty by my own hands! No other thing, only creation, can keep your mind and soul beautiful no matter of life circumstances. So I keep doing my best! Cooking is another of my hobbies. You think it’s a bit widespread-like most of girls enjoy cooking? But I am Great at that and can make different kinds of dishes from my favorite cuisines-Ukrainian, Japanese, Italian. ) I love animals. First-they are cute) Second – some of their qualities I find amazing – such as devotion to human. Why humanity can’t create harmony relations built on devotion, trust, truth, care?...Maybe its my utopia dream. But I want that dream to come true with me Second half, with my Man.

More About Me

I am kind, responsible and caring woman. I know how to stay beautiful and how to keep clear thoughts and pure soul. The most important for me is to be a support for a man near me, whom I love and who is my best friend, lover and a father of my children and the master of the family. The main feature of my future second half will be respect to woman. Real Gentleman is for me, so I could be his real woman. Honesty, friendship and empathy between two are also a must. I find myself rather flexible mentally and psychologically to understand my man and “breath one air” with him. I think that the main between two when they just started to feel mutual comfort. All another they can create together by mutual wish. I had not an easy childhood. We hardly survived with my family. But that made me stronger and helped me to create my harmony personality. I had not lost hope for better.

Ideal Relationship

I am thinking about my ideal man during all of my life. I think he should be respectful, honest. He should know how to be a good friend, how empathize in the necessary situations. Like in a book "Scarlet Sails", if you know it. Sincerity and honesty are one of the main features of my future man, of course. And I think understanding of each other is necessary too. Actually, I don’t looking for something ideal. Ideal is utopia, but we can seek this!

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!