Mariana, ID: 88619

Age: 28
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I like to spend time with my friends, and I enjoy dancing! It helps me to relax. I like to cook something delicious. I like sport, especially fitness. I love to go to the movies and listen to good music.

More About Me

I am glad you decided to have a look at my profile. It means you found something in me that attracts you. I am an ordinary girl who likes to look good, when I look good I feel good. That is why I go to the gym every week and do my morning exercises, it gives me energy for the whole day. But I also like to cook and eat healthy food because I think of my future children. I want to give them the best I have - beauty and health. At present time, I study at the University, spend time with my friends and family. I'm interested in psychology, fashion, politics.When I have free time I can go for a walk with my friends. As every girl I have a dream to find the right man and create a happy family and cozy home.

Ideal Relationship

I'm looking for an interesting man. It is very important to understand each other. How he looks is not important to me, appearance is very changeable. I care about his personality. I see my future man as very kind, smart, honest, sociable, energetic, with good sense of humor man. I don't want him to look at me like at just a pretty doll. I want him to see that I am a real person with my own rich inner world. When we are together we will give positive energy to each other and support each other when it's necessary. I plan to get married only once in my life, to find the love of my life and have children with him. Now you know who am I looking for.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!