Julia, ID: 3774401

Age: 25
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 130 lbs (59 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: academic vocal singer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Italian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Although it may sound strange, but I am a big fan of MMA and boxing. Donít be afraid, I am not practising any of them, just enjoy watching matches. I am good at dancing and singing, and can be a good teacher for you. Also, I enjoy outdoor sports, and you will need to do your best to win the basketball match, if I am your competitor.

More About Me

Boredom is my antonym. I know how to have fun and how to brighten the dull day. This ability helps me to be always cheerful and positive, and this is a key to a happy life. The sphere I work in is rather competitive. It made me purposeful, patient and responsible. I spent a lot of time and effort to be a good singer, and hope that the experience I got will help me to be a good wife.

Ideal Relationship

I believe, that the ideal relationship is when the two are happy together and cannot imagine their lives without each other. I would like to share everything with my man, my joy, my troubles, my secrets, my thoughts. I am looking for a man, who knows how it is important to be honest, supportive and loyal in the relationship. I am sure that true love can overcome any troubles and hardships, and that is why I am here - to find my true love.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!