Ekaterina, ID: 2315210

Age: 27
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 6' 0'' (182 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: Designer
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Life gave me many useful lessons and now I know what I want in life and how to go to my aim. I have a lot of energy and forces to change the world for better. Active sport, passionate dances, healthy food and way of life is just for me! I like reading, listening to the music and spending time with my friends I take care of not only my body but I am interested in many things as music, painting, art. I like beauty in everything and try to show it for others. Take me for who I am!

More About Me

I am a woman who knows how to make a cozy house, healthy food and unforgettable nights for me and my beloved. I am not lazy, I need movement. I am different all the time, it depends on my mood. Sometimes I am tender and care like a kitten, sometimes I am a serious lady if it is needed, sometimes I need care as a baby, and sometimes I am a passionate tiger. But I always need to be loved. It's my main life's requirement.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for man who understands that he is ready to build serious relations and a strong family. I see my future family as a traditional unit of loving people. We discuss our plans, we both spend time with our future children, we both take care of our house and we love each other and support each other every day. I want to find a decent man with realistic view on life and relations, with tenderness in his heart and with a sense of responsibility. He should be kind and friendly, humorous and optimistic.

Looking For An Age Group

22 - 52

These ladies are inviting you to chat!