HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Anastasia, ID: 2798611

Anastasia's Videos

Age: 24
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Sales (Jewelry)
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have a positive attitude to life. I am fond of gymnastics, I am a very flexible and sportive girl. I always start my mornings from gymnastic training. I like singing and if it is sadness in the soul, I like to sing romantic songs and it raises my mood. I am fond of animals, especially homeless ones. I regularly take part into charity jobs, visit orphanages, because I grew up without parents too. Cooking is my passion; especially I am fond of vegetarian dishes. I like planting roses, because gardening and flowers are my passion. I like vacations outdoor, near the seaside. I am fond of reading poetry, philosophical books, business articles and articles about trips, foreign countries. I am a modest, tender, serious, broad-minded lady with a kind and loving heart. Friends say they feel comfortable into my company, and I hope that my future beloved man, my soul mate will always feel warmth and comfort with me, and he will never want to let me go.

More About Me

My feminine features are very simple. I am a tender, romantic, dreaming girl, who desires to be the most beloved one in the world. I have a faithful character, and I will never betray and lie, because honesty is the key of happiness in any home, in any relations. I am a modest, tender, serious, broad-minded lady with a kind and loving heart.

Ideal Relationship

I am a serious person, and I really want to build a family, something that will last forever. My hero, who will be my beloved, will never doubt about my feelings to him. I have so much to share with him! The only one thing I cannot forgive is lie and betrayal. I dream to meet my destiny and to build our future happiness with him. I wish to find a man, who will be my only one and I want to build a strong family that I was deprived being a child. I am kind-hearted and dreaming.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!