Anna, ID: 3758313

Age: 28
City: Zaporozhye
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: manager of organizing trips and voyages
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Occupation is what I do for the soul, and than happy to deal with all my free time. This is cycling. I like to ride on the difficult track with obstacles, ride through the narrow winding paths. My passion gives me a surge of joyful emotions, strengthens all muscle groups and increase their stamina and also strengthens the immune system. And most importantly, it is that this form of transport does not cause harm to the environment. So join the circle of cyclists and one lucky person in this country will be more! Do you agree with me?

More About Me

I am a cheerful and energetic girl. I conduct an active way of life. The excess energy is realized in cycling, or in the gym. I possess an inexhaustible enthusiasm. The calm and amiable. Making noble deeds elevates and gives me a feeling of satisfaction. I like to take care of the family people. The marriage is the best base in spending female energy energy on providing comfort.

Ideal Relationship

As I see it the ideal relationship, it is, first and foremost, mutual love, mutual understanding, respect and trust each other. Secondly, the general enthusiasm for hanging out. New experiences that will please each other and refreshing attitude. It is also important support for a loved one, come what may. And the most sacred is fidelity. Are all these words make you feel warm and similar to your mind?

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!