HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Anna, ID: 2625067

Anna's Videos

Age: 24
City: Lugansk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 104 lbs (47 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: babysitter
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am interested in many things. I like to read different books. I like psychology and politics. I like visiting fitness clubs and swimming pools. I sometimes visit theaters and cinema. But my passion is horse riding. I love horses and horses love me because they feel my love and reverent attitude. I like to ride horses and to breathe fresh air.

More About Me

My eyes are trusting and a little sad because my heart is lonely. My character, state of mind is like a horse. Horse perfectly remembers the good and bad handling. Gentle and caring attitude of a person always makes her response: trust, love, obedience, reliability, willingness to faithfully serve. Be with me honest, kind and open, and I will open my heart and will give the whole world.

Ideal Relationship

I need a man who's sincere and honest, faithful to me. I would like him to be loving, kind, romantic, and creative. He should be serious about his motives and intentions towards me. To openly share all of his thoughts and feelings with me.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!