Alisa, ID: 2984502

Age: 25
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Student
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

Hobbies

Oh, I love many things! I was in sport for a long time and it takes big part of my life even now. I like to be active and t stay fit. I love cooking. Sometimes, I think I should better enter some other university and become a chief. I love to be outdoors, I love nature and I make excellent BBQ! But at the same time I cherish these moments, when I stay at home in the evening and just read, or watch something, or dream about my happy life with my future man.

More About Me

I am easy girl, petite and tender, but I have some strength in my mind and I can be very expression and passionate in right hands. I am funny and positive, I always stay active, I like to life full life. I am responsible for myself and I know that we should treat others the way we want to be treated back. I am very open-minded and very understanding but, of course, the best way to express myself is on the real meeting.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for my number one man, who will be my life partner forever. He should not worry about his age, look or anything else. I could fall in love with personality only and view my man as caring, understanding and tender man, who could protect his small woman from everything and he will always be number one for me, in everything and forever! Would you be my number one?

Looking For An Age Group

23 - 52

These ladies are inviting you to chat!