Alina, ID: 3085783

Alina's Videos

Age: 25
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: professional interpreter
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: excellent
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I am fond of reading classical and contemporary literature and I love cooking! I always try to cook something new, interesting and tasty. I read a lot about cooking in the internet and watch different TV shows about cooking. I love having a rest in the country, being in nature, I also like good restaurants and cafes. I love karaoke and I love singing Ė it is one of my favorite things to do.

More About Me

I'm an attractive, sexy lady waiting for my gentleman. I am a cheerful and interesting girl, feminine and sensitive, open to new experiences and impressions. Iím a friendly, very optimistic and active person. I can be smiling, nice, charming, serious and loyal. I have a good sense of humor. I am somewhat emotional and I like romantic things. Sometimes, I like to take risks. I don't like cruelty and rudeness. Iím fond of being in nature, like to travel a lot. I love shopping and always try to be attractive and trendy.

Ideal Relationship

I am here with a serious purpose to find the right man who knows what he wants in his life and knows how to make a woman happy, to have a friendship and relationship with, to smile every day and to live happily in understanding and commitment. Mutual understanding, respect, honesty, compromise and a sense of humor are a guarantee of success. I want to break loneliness and find a good man who wants to share with me the joy of communication in real life. If a relationship , it is only for life, but not for one evening! Faithfulness is a rarity! And if I can find it, I will appreciate it, love my man and never betray.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 52

These ladies are inviting you to chat!