HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Svetlana, ID: 3760016

Age: 33
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: financial analytic
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I know that there are a lot of things in this world which I wish to know. I like different kinds of art and I visit exhibitions on various topics very often. I like theatres and classical literature. I like cooking very much and my friends always say that I am a good cooker. I like to spend much time with my daughter, playing different games, because it's very funny to come back to childhood with the help of our children.

More About Me

First of all I'm lady! I am really happy that I am a woman, I really appreciate what nature gave to me. I'm a very optimistic person, who like to bring my smiles to people. I like to cheer up people, when they are sad, and I can help in any minute my relatives and friends. I try to use every minute in my life to do something important.

Ideal Relationship

A man to share my life with and create a happy and strong family. I was raised with really family values. I think this is family that makes a personís life happy and complete. I would like to meet interesting and clever man with sense of humour. I hope my man will respect for woman, loves children and knows how to enjoy life! Who wants to meet second half for love and be loved. At the same time I want him to be passionate and I will share with him my passion.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!