Elena, ID: 3801712

Age: 37
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: blond
Occupation: designer
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am a real woman so my biggest hobby I would call my daughter 's activities. I like doing everything that she likes. We spend really all time together. Also I am a very good cook. People say so, no one was poisoned yet. As well I am fond of design and furniture and like to drow.

More About Me

I am a kind, funny, sunny and clever woman. It is quite hard to describe myself as it feels like people who know me are better to describe but I will try. I have a daughter and I love her very much, she means the whole world to me. I am trying my best to be a caring and loving mother and to see her smiling is the biggest happiness for me. I like to laugh a lot and I think that I have good sense of humor, so you will never get bored with me. At the same time I am very serious about finding my soulmate. I really believe in destiny and hope it will lead me to the one and only who was meant for me. My dream is to have a happy complete family and to surround it with all my love and care and to make my husband the happiest man in the world.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a real man. Someone who will be mature, wise, strong, loving and caring. Just a man who knows what a woman wants and needs and who is willing to make me happy.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!