HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Elena, ID: 3689177

Elena's Videos

Age: 22
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Student, Office Manager
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


In my free time, I like to work out in a gym, traveling, skiing, look at the world through the lens of the camera. I live on the principle of "if something I do not know, I'm sure that I will learn." Therefore, I know that a man who will win my heart, will find something to do in our spare time.

More About Me

Now I'm a simple girl who is looking for real feelings, emotions, and a man she loved. I work as an office manager and now a large part of my time is dedicated to work, but I'm ready to balance between family and work. I think I am romantic, affectionate, reliable, sincere, open, resourceful, eager, witty, warm. For my long-term relation I could be charming and friendly, funny and serious. If we feel that our hearts beet together we'll do anything that we dream about. I do appreciate open and warm relations. My heart is open for the senses and is ready to give mutual love to the one who will save my lonely heart.

Ideal Relationship

I'm looking for a concise personality in which there is some romantic, but at the same time, the power of the spirit and the ability to be a real man. I also appreciate in men a good sense of humor, desire to develop, desire to love and appreciate a woman next to him. In my spare time I am ready to conquer the summit and enjoy the warm ocean waves, holding his hand, bake cakes and make a run together, the whole family gathered round the table now and many years later, when our children will be adults. Together we will be warm, fun and we will be happy. I sincerely believe that you're just my man, and you're very close.

Looking For An Age Group

24 - 51

These ladies are inviting you to chat!