Anna, ID: 3518212

Anna's Videos

Age: 20
City: Ivano-Frankovsk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: Manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like to spend time outdoors. I love nature and think it is the biggest treasure in the world. I like travelling, watching films. I look after my figure as I want to look good for my man in the future. I like walking, get together with friends, go to the beach in summer. I am kind by nature, and at the same time I am friendly and reliable!

More About Me

I think that I am a very interesting personality and the most important I am a good and loyal friend! I am kind, always ready to help, sincere, tender, sociable lady with a good sense of humor and always in good spirit. I think if you smile to the world, it will back with a smiley to you. I like walking along the sea. I also like to socialize with my friends. I like reading books and magazines, I like dancing and cooking. I think that best of all is to do everything to enjoy life, but I need loving man close to me to enjoy it together.

Ideal Relationship

I dream to meet a good person with good inner features, dream to find a friend and lover in one person, whom I will trust and feel open talking about everything I want to. I believe in trustworthy relations. Of course, I am little afraid of online dating now, but I hope you have noticed me now and I will get your admiration now. I'll be waiting for your questions to me now.

Looking For An Age Group

23 - 46

These ladies are inviting you to chat!