Aleksandra, ID: 3297118

Aleksandra's Videos

Age: 31
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: economist
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I love animals. I have a dog and he is my best friend, a part of my family. I would like to have a turtle in future. I enjoy nature and spending time at the sea. I like to hang out with my friends and to get acquainted with new people. I am interested in learning different cultures. Age difference is not important for me.

More About Me

I am an open-hearted and sociable woman and I have an easy-going character. I am kind and I love this wonderful life. I never judge anyone as I think that every person has the right to live his/her life the way he/she wants to. I am not afraid of changing something even though sometimes it may not be easy.

Ideal Relationship

Ideal relationship is about achieving balance between partners. There should be independence, mutual respect, trust and fidelity, joint pastime, common values, tender words and common plans for the future. He should be not only my husband, but also my friend, my lover, my second half. I believe that it is better to live just a year with a beloved man getting crazy from love every day, than to spend all life with a person whom you don't love.

Looking For An Age Group

29 - 59

These ladies are inviting you to chat!