HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Irina, ID: 3352182

Irina's Videos

Age: 23
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 10'' (177 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Administration
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


In my world, full of colours, there're no boundaries. I like to travel discovering new places and architecture. I do not miss racing in our city. I am attracted to speed and even aim. I enjoy talented people. This feeds my creative nature. I go to theatres, exhibitions, galleries. I also embroider pictures and do design products for the interior. I prefer to read psychological and philosophical books direction. I enjoy nature, picnics.

More About Me

I am a very romantic and passionate woman. I like to discover this world and to try new and interesting things, to make surprises and delight loved ones. With each new day of my life I take only positive emotions. I am an optimistic person and believe in all good. I'm a good looking woman and I like to change myself and try new styles. I am respectful to others, but in the conviction of innocence to the end to defend my opinion. In a relationship I appreciate faithfulness, honesty, trust.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet a man who will appreciate my love and care. It needs to become my loving and understanding partner. We may have different views about life, but we will always have a desire to understand each other. I dream about a confident, strong, ambitious and cheerful man who will always protect me and our family. My man will never be bored with me. I'm going to make him the happiest man in the world!

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 51

These ladies are inviting you to chat!