HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Anastasia, ID: 3532149

Age: 23
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Journalist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I attend dance classes since childhood, and I will be glad to teach my man to dance a bit. I study the journalism. I like to read and learn the new things, going to the cinema, swimming, though I am not always too active, sometimes I can stay home and enjoy the evening eating something tasty and lazying about.

More About Me

It is always hard to describe yourself, don't you think? If you asked my close people about me, they would say that I am a reliable person. It is hard for me to refuse if someone asks me to help. I have a lot of goals in my life, beginning with simple things such as learning to play guitar, and ending with bigger aims as becoming a good wife for a good man. I have strong family values, would never cheat on my man, or do something behind his back. I am a terrible liar. Everything is always written on my face. I am not materialistic and don't expect golden mountains from a man. But I am not perfect at cooking.

Ideal Relationship

Someone with whom I could be myself, and who would be comfortable with me too. Someone who likes to kiss and cuddle a lot. Someone who is not too shy to kiss me in front of his friends. Someone who is sure that ready to devote the whole life to one woman only.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!