HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Aliona, ID: 2166143

Age: 41
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: dermatologist- beautician
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am a very active person and I love active holidays. I love to be engaged in sports, like hiking and swimming. I enjoy picnics with my daughter and my mother. We always have fun together. I love to cook and I'm very good at it. I love meeting new and interesting people and learning something new from them.

More About Me

I am a confident and very cheerful girl. I love spending time with friends and really do not like to be bored. When I'm sad I like to read a book or just to listen to good music and to think about life. I am very happy that such things happen very rarely because I consider myself a very positive person and I am surrounded by positive people, my family, my friends.

Ideal Relationship

I'd like to meet a man who will take care about me and my family. I want him to be ready for having children. It does not bother me if a man is older than me by 10 years, as long as he was cheerful, attentive, and not boring. I already wrote that I am an active person and would like my chosen one have the same active life style.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!